Membership

Members

Afgri

Afgri
PO Box 11054, Centurion, 0046
+27 11 063 2347
Frik Steynberg
frik.steynberg@afgri.co.za
www.afgri.co.za

BKB Grainco (Pty) Ltd

BKB Grainco (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 110, Paarl, 7620
+27 51 522 1705
Casper Schmidt
casper.schmidt@grainco.co.za
www.bkb.co.za

GWK

GWK
PO Box 47, Douglas, 8730
+27 53 298 8200
Llewellyn Brooks
lbrooks@gwk.co.za
www.gwk.co.za

Kaap Agri

Kaap Agri
PO Box 22, Malmesbury, 7300
+27 22 931 8205
Johan de Lange
jdelange@kaapagri.co.za
www.kaapagri.co.za

NWK

NWK
PO Box 107, Lichtenburg, 2740
+27 18 633 1000
Jaco Botha
jbotha@nwk.co.za
www.nwk.co.za

Overberg Agri

Overberg Agri
PO Box 50, Caledon, 7230
+ 27 28 214-3854
Johan Lusse
johanl@overbergagri.co.za
www.overbergagri.co.za

OVK

OVK
PO Box 96, Ladybrand, 9745
+27 51 923 4500
Rudolph van Wyk
rudolphvw@ovk.co.za
www.ovk.co.za

Sentraal Suid

Sentraal Suid
PO Box 12, Swellendam, 6740
+27 28 514 8600
Henk de Beer
hdebeer@ssk.co.za
www.ssk.co.za

Senwes

Senwes
PO Box 31, Klerksdorp, 2570
+27 18 464 7800
Pieter Malan
pieter.malan@senwes.co.za
www.senwes.co.za

Suidwes

Suidwes
PO Box 5, Leeudoringstad, 2640
+27 18 581 1017
Petrus Boshoff
petrusb@suidwes.co.za
www.suidwes.co.za

TWK Agri

TWK Agri
PO Box 128, Piet Retief, 2380
+27 17 824 1005
Barnie de Klerk
bdk@twkagri.com
www.twkagri.com

VKB

VKB
PO Box 100, Reitz, 9810
+27 58 863 8111
Jack Radford
jackr@vkb.co.za
www.vkb.co.za